Social Ethics Society adds more members

The Board of Directors of Social Ethics Society approved the admission of ten new members to the organization in a meeting held last February 9, 2013 at the Ateneo de Davao University.

The new members are Mr. Jose Cantallopez and Mr. Fernando Garingo of the Mindanao State University in Marawi, Mr. Joharel Escobia of Urios University, Mr. Rayven Oroc of the University of Mindanao, Mr. Aldrin Quintero of St. Alexius College, Marbel and Mr. Cristian Ramirez, Mr. Donnie Alonto, Atty. Darwin Tenaja, Fr. Ed Palomar, and Ms. Maricar Olandria, graduate students at the Ateneo de Davao University.

A member must be a student or a graduate in the field of philosophy, an instructor or professor of philosophy, or a researcher in the field of philosophy. The SES now has 48 active members on its roster.

Popular posts from this blog

Past SES president conferred "Maxima Cum Laude" by USC

Aldrin Quintero to succeed Fr. Veloso as SES President

(Updated) 7th SES Conference List of Papers accepted for Oral Presentation